DISTRICT LOGIN



BOARD  >>  BOARD MEMBERS  |  PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE  |  AUDITS & BYLAWS       

Officers

President
Dr. Jodi Duron
Elgin ISD
Phone: (512) 281-9731
jodi.duron@elginisd.net
President-Elect & VP Membership
Dr. Sharon Shields
La Vega ISD
Phone: (254) 799-4963
sharon.shields@lavegaisd.org
VP Legislative Affairs
John Ramos
Castleberry ISD
Phone: (817) 252-2000
ramosjohn@castleberryisd.net
VP Senate Districts
Todd Schneider
Bullard ISD
Phone: (903) 894-6639
todd.schneider@bullardisd.net
Secretary
Dr. Benny Soileau
Huffman ISD
Phone: (281) 324-1871
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net
Treasurer
Dr. Gayle Stinson
Lake Dallas ISD
Phone: (940) 497-4039
gstinson@ldisd.net


Senate District Directors

District 1 : Hughes
Director: Paul Jones
Paris ISD
Phone: (903) 737-7473
pjones@parisisd.net
District 2 : Hall
Director: Scott Caloss
Wills Point ISD
Phone: (903) 873-3161, ext. 7001
scott.caloss@wpisd.com
District 3 : Nichols
Director: Dr. Jay Killgo
Vidor ISD
Phone: (409) 951-8714
jkillgo@vidorisd.org
District 4 : Creighton
Director: Dr. Jeffrey Burke
Splendora ISD
Phone: (281) 281-689-3128
jburke@splendoraisd.org
District 5 : Schwertner
Director: Dr. Denise Monzingo
Rockdale ISD
Phone: (512) 430-6000, ext. 8
dmonzingo@rockdaleisd.net
District 7 : Bettencourt
Director: Kevin Moran
Waller ISD
Phone: (936) 931-4001
kmoran@wallerisd.net
District 8 : Paxton
Director: Dennis Muizers
Lovejoy ISD
Phone: (469) 742-8011
dennis_muizers@lovejoyisd.net
District 10 : Powell
Director: Curtis Amos
Everman ISD
Phone: (817) 568-3500 x4002
camos@eisd.org
District 11 : Taylor
Director: Leigh Wall
Santa Fe ISD
Phone: (409) 925-9093
leigh.wall@sfisd.org
District 12 : Nelson
Director: John Ramos
Castleberry ISD
Phone: (817) 252-2000
ramosjohn@castleberryisd.net
District 13 : Miles
Director: Dr. Robert Bostic
Stafford MSD
Phone: (281) 261-9202
bosticr@staffordmsd.org
District 14 : Watson
Director: : Cheryl Burns
Smithville ISD
Phone: (512) 237-2487
cburns@smithvilleisd.org
District 17 : Huffman
Director: Dr. Tory Hill
Sweeny ISD
Phone: (979) 491-8000
tchill@sweenyisd.org
District 18 : Kolkhorst
Director: Roger Dees
Giddings ISD
Phone: (979) 542-2854
roger.dees@giddings.txed.net
District 19 : Flores
Director: Ralph Traynham
Fort Stockton ISD
Phone: (432) 336-4000 x11
ralph.traynham@fsisd.net
District 20 : Hinojosa
Director: Dr. Randy Hoyer
Orange Grove ISD
Phone: (361) 384-2495, ext. 100
rhoyer@ogisd.net
District 21 : Zaffirini
Director: Dr.Chad Jones
Sinton ISD
Phone: (361) 364-6800
cjones@sintonisd.org
District 22 : Birdwell
Director: Dr. Kenneth Estes
Alvarado ISD
Phone: (817) 783-6800, ext. 4
kene@alvaradoisd.net
District 24 : Buckingham
Director: Dr. Joe Young
Brownwood ISD
Phone: (325) 643-5644, ext. 202
joe.young@brownwoodisd.org
District 25 : Campbell
Director: Dwain York
Wimberley ISD
Phone: (512) 847-2414
dwain.york@wimberleyisd.net
District 27 : Lucio, Jr.
Director: Cathy Hernandez
La Feria ISD
Phone: (956) 797-8300
cathy.hernandez@laferiaisd.org
District 28 : Perry
Director: George McFarland
Sweetwater ISD
Phone: (325) 235-8601
george.mcfarland@sweetwaterisd.net
District 29 : Rodriguez
Director: Dr. Jeannie Meza-Chavez
San Elizario ISD
Phone: (915) 872-3900 x3517
chcuevas@seisd.net
District 30 : Fallon
Director: Matt Underwood
Stephenville ISD
Phone: (254) 968-7990
matt.underwood@sville.us
District 31 : Seliger
Director: Sheri Blankenship
Hereford ISD
Phone: (806) 364-0606
sheriblankenship@herefordisd.net


Membership Committee Directory

Region 1
Ismael Garcia
Rio Hondo ISD
Phone: (956) 748-1000
garcia@rhisd.net
Region 2
Joey Patek
Aransas County ISD
Phone: (361) 790-2212
jpatek@acisd.org
Region 3
Bill Hefner
Rice Cons. ISD
Phone: (979) 234-3531
bhefner@ricecisd.org
Region 4
Dr. Darrell Myers
Cleveland ISD
Phone: (281) 592-8717
dmyers@clevelandisd.org
Region 5
Richard Bain
Silsbee ISD
Phone: (409) 980-7800 ext. 4
richard.bain@silsbeeisd.org
Region 6
Director: Mike Coker
Bellville ISD
Phone: (979) 865-3133 x1
mcoker@bellvilleisd.org
Region 7
Don Dunn
Van ISD
Phone: (903) 963-8710
donald.dunn@vanisd.org
Region 8
Michael Lamb
Sulphur Springs ISD
Phone: (903) 885-2153
mlamb@ssisd.net
Region 9
Steven Monkres
Bowie ISD
Phone: (940) 872-1151
steven.monkres@bowieisd.net
Region 10
Kevin Worthy
Royse City ISD
Phone: (972) 636-2413
worthyk@rcisd.org
Region 11
Dr. Rich Dear
Godley ISD
Phone: (817) 389-3208
cdear@godleyisd.net
Region 12
Dr. Joe Kucera
Lorena ISD
Phone: (254) 857-3239
joekucera@lorenisd.net
Region 13
Darren Webb
Lago Vista ISD
Phone: (512) 367-8300
darren_webb@lagovista.txed.net
Region 14
Joey Light
Wylie ISD
Phone: (325) 692-4353
jlight@wylie.esd14.net
Region 15
Dr. Joe Young
Brownwood ISD
Phone: (325) 643-5644
joe.young@brownwoodisd.org
Region 16
Monty Hysinger
Dumas ISD
Phone: (806) 935-6461
monty.hysinger@dumasisd.org
Region 17
Jim Knight
Lamesa ISD
Phone: (806) 872-5461
jknight@lamesaisd.net
Region 18
Ralph Traynham
Fort Stockton ISD
Phone: (432) 336-4000 x11
ralph.traynham@fsisd.net
Region 19
Veronica Vijil
Fabens ISD
Phone: (915) 765-2600
vvijil@fabensisd.net
Region 20
Mark Eads
Southside ISD
Phone: (210) 882-1600, ext. 5105
mark.eads@southsideisd.org


2019 Board Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, June 25, 8:00 - 9:00am in Austin
  • Saturday, September 21, 8:00 - 9:30am in Dallas
  • Thursday, December 12, 8:30 - 10: 30am at Lakeway Resort & Spa





1801 E 51st Street, Suite 365 | Austin, TX 78723 | Phone: 512-658-7162 | info@midsizeschools.org
© Copyright 2018 Texas Association of Mid-size Schools | All Rights Reserved.