Login





















Officers

President
Dr. Jodi Duron
Elgin ISD
Phone: (512) 281-9731
jodi.duron@elginisd.net
President-Elect & VP Membership
Dr. Sharon Shields
La Vega ISD
Phone: (254) 799-4963
sharon.shields@lavegaisd.org
VP Legislative Affairs
Shannon Holmes
Hardin-Jefferson ISD
Phone: (409) 981-6400
shannonholmes@hjisd.net
VP Senate Districts
Dr. Donni Cook
Chapel Hill ISD
Phone: (903) 566-2441
cookd@chapelhillisd.org
Secretary
Dr. Benny Soileau
Huffman ISD
Phone: (281) 324-1871
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net
Treasurer
Dr. Gayle Stinson
Lake Dallas ISD
Phone: (940) 497-4039
gstinson@ldisd.net
Past President
Ted Moore
Lovejoy ISD
Phone: (469) 742-8003
ted_moore@lovejoyisd.net


Senate District Directors

District 1 : Hughes
Director: Todd Schneider
Bullard ISD
Phone: (903) 894-6639
todd.schneider@bullardisd.net
District 2 : Hall
Director: Don Dunn
Van ISD
Phone: (903) 963-8328
dunnd@van.sprnet.org
District 3 : Nichols
Director: Dr. Jay Killgo
Vidor ISD
Phone: (409) 951-8714
jkillgo@vidorisd.org
District 4 : Creighton
Director: Dr. Benny Soileau
Huffman ISD
Phone: (281) 324-1871
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net
District 5 : Schwertner
Director: Denise Monzingo
Rockdale ISD
Phone: (512) 430-6000, ext. 8
dmonzingo@rockdaleisd.net
District 7 : Bettencourt
Director: Danny Twardowski
Waller ISD
Phone: (936) 931-3685
dtwardow@wallerisd.net
District 8 : Van Taylor
Director: Dennis Muizers
Lovejoy ISD
Phone: (469) 742-8011
dennis_muizers@lovejoyisd.net
District 10 : Burton
Director: Curtis Amos
Everman ISD
Phone: (817) 568-3500 x4002
camps@eisd.org
District 11 : Larry Taylor
Director: Leigh Wall
Santa Fe ISD
Phone: (409) 925-9093
leigh.wall@sfisd.org
District 12 : Nelson
Director: John Ramos
Castleberry ISD
Phone: (817) 252-2000
ramosjohn@castleberryisd.net
District 13 : Miles
Director: Dr. Robert Bostic
Stafford MSD
Phone: (281) 261-9202
bosticr@staffordmsd.org
District 14 : Watson
Director: Dr. Jodi Duron
Elgin ISD
Phone: (512) 281-9731
jodi.duron@elginisd.net
District 17 : Huffman
Director: Steven Galloway
Columbia-Brazoria ISD
Phone: (979) 345-5147
steven.galloway@cbisd.com
District 18 : Kolkhorst
Director: Roger Dees
Giddings ISD
Phone: (979) 542-2854
roger.dees@giddings.txed.net
District 19 : Uresti
Director: Ralph Traynham
Fort Stockton ISD
Phone: (432) 336-4000 x11
ralph.traynham@fsisd.net
District 20 : Hinojosa
Director: Dr. Sue Nelson
Tuloso-Midway ISD
Phone: (361) 903-6402
snelson@tmisd.us
District 21 : Zaffirini
Director: Dr. Paul Clore
Gregory-Portland ISD
Phone: (361) 777-1091 x1018
pclore@g-pisd.org
District 22 : Birdwell
Director: Dr. Kenneth Estes
Alvarado ISD ISD
Phone: (817) 783-6800, ext. 4
kene@alvaradoisd.net
District 24 : Buckingham
Director: Joey Light
Wylie ISD
Phone: (325) 692-4353
jlight@wylie.esc14.net
District 25 : Campbell
Director: Dwain York
Wimberley ISD
Phone: (512) 847-2414
dwain.york@wimberleyisd.net
District 27 : Lucio, Jr.
Director: Dr. Lisa Garcia
Point Isabel ISD
Phone: (956) 943-0005
lgarcia@pi-isd.net
District 28 : Perry
Vacant
District 29 : Rodriguez
Vacant
District 30 : Estes
Director: Matt Underwood
Stephenville ISD
Phone: (254) 968-7990
matt.underwood@sville.us
District 31 : Seliger
Director: Dr. Bobby Azam
Andrews ISD
Phone: (432) 523-3640 ext. 1720
bazam@andrews.esc18.net


Membership Committee Directory

Region 1
Ismael Garcia
Rio Hondo ISD
Phone: (956) 748-1000
garcia@rhisd.net
Region 2
Dr. Arturo Almendarez
Calallen ISD
Phone: (361) 242-5600
aalmendarez@calallen.k12.tx.us
Region 3
Bill Hefner
Rice Cons. ISD
Phone: (979) 234-3531
bhefner@ricecisd.org
Region 4
Dr. Darrell Myers
Cleveland ISD
Phone: (281) 592-8717
dmyers@clevelandisd.org
Region 5
Richard Bain
Silsbee ISD
Phone: (409) 980-7800 ext. 4
richard.bain@silsbeeisd.org
Region 6
Director: Mike Coker
Bellville ISD
Phone: (979) 865-3133 x1
mcoker@bellvilleisd.org
Region 7
Dr. J. Glenn Hambrick
Carthage ISD
Phone: (903) 693-3806
ghambrick@carthageisd.org
Region 8
Michael Lamb
Sulphur Springs ISD
Phone: (903) 885-2153
mlamb@ssisd.net
Region 9
Steven Monkres
Bowie ISD
Phone: (940) 872-1151
steven.monkres@bowieisd.net
Region 10
Kevin Worthy
Royse City ISD
Phone: (972) 636-2413
worthyk@rcisd.org
Region 11
Dr. Rich Dear
Godley ISD
Phone: (817) 389-3208
cdear@godleyisd.net
Region 12
Joe Kucera
Lorena ISD
Phone: (254) 857-3239
joekucera@lorenisd.net
Region 13
Rock McNulty
Smithville ISD
Phone: (512) 237-2487
rmcnulty@smithvilleisd.org
Region 14
Vacant
Region 15
Dr. Joe Young
Brownwood ISD
Phone: (325) 643-5644
joe.young@brownwoodisd.org
Region 16
Monty Hysinger
Dumas ISD
Phone: (806) 935-6461
monty.hysinger@dumasisd.org
Region 17
Jim Knight
Lamesa ISD
Phone: (806) 872-5461
mailto:jknight@lamesaisd.net
Region 18
Ralph Traynham
Fort Stockton ISD
Phone: (432) 336-4000 x11
ralph.traynham@fsisd.net
Region 19
Poncho Garcia
Fabens ISD
Phone: (915) 764-2025
pgar@fabensisd.net
Region 20
Mark Eads
Southside ISD
Phone: (210) 882-1600, ext. 5105
mark.eads@southsideisd.org


Home | Profile | Mission & Goals | Board | Join TAMS | Helpful Sites | Annual Meetings | Financial Data | Contact Us

© Copyright 2008 Texas Association of Midsize Schools | All Rights Reserved.

Designed and hosted by Eclipsing Technologies | www.eclipsing.com
Original site design by the Hudson High School Webmastering Class