Annual Membership Breakfast 2018
January 29, 2018

Hilton Austin Convention Center Hotel
500 East 4th Street
Salons J/K
Austin, Texas 78701

Keynote Speaker:
- Rep. John Zerwas, Appropriations Chair and Announced Candidate for Speaker of the House

Golden Apple Award Recipients:
- Speaker of the House Joe Straus

To RSVP, login to your homepage HERE.
Once you're on your home page, scroll down to 2018 Annual Membership Breakfast and you'll see the RSVP link.

Election of officers and SD Directors will take place during the breakfast.
Breakfast is free for up to four administrators from your district, but you must RSVP by January 24.
Additional administrators are welcome. Districts will be billed $40/person for all reservations that exceed a total of four administrators.

Breakfast reservations close on January 24th.

Special thanks to the following TAMS sponsors for underwriting this breakfast:

Home | Profile | Mission & Goals | Board | Join TAMS | Helpful Sites | Annual Meetings | Financial Data | Contact Us

© Copyright 2008 Texas Association of Midsize Schools | All Rights Reserved.

Designed and hosted by Eclipsing Technologies | www.eclipsing.com
Original site design by the Hudson High School Webmastering Class